* + electric type weakness on moltres EX + FA

7887724_orig.png
1306362_orig.png

5160885_orig.png
9391638_orig.png

Last edited:

Supa_Hot_Fire

Hoping for Shedinja Break...
Nice cards! This is my first time stopping by this gallery, but I do have one complaint. Y Force (I believe that's what Yveltal-EX's ability was called) seems a little too powerful. If you just confuse your opponent, they can't attack and just slowly kill themselves. It also renders cards like Super Scoop Up and Roller Skates that could help switch useless. You could further this lock with Seismitoad-EX or, better yet, Vileplume/Exeggutor/maybe even Dragalge. Other than that, I really like the set (maybe it'll finally inspire me to stop being lazy and resume my faking efforts)!

Reggie McGigas

-
Nice cards! This is my first time stopping by this gallery, but I do have one complaint. Y Force (I believe that's what Yveltal-EX's ability was called) seems a little too powerful. If you just confuse your opponent, they can't attack and just slowly kill themselves. It also renders cards like Super Scoop Up and Roller Skates that could help switch useless. You could further this lock with Seismitoad-EX or, better yet, Vileplume/Exeggutor/maybe even Dragalge. Other than that, I really like the set (maybe it'll finally inspire me to stop being lazy and resume my faking efforts)!

I designed that card more than 2 years ago. None of the cards you mentioned existed back then.

Last edited:

bbninjas

Ready or Not!
Advanced Member
You really are mastering those textures! Excited to see that response from Zygarde so you can fix up those lines ^_^. I question why you made Intense Pressure optional - I wouldn't have - but that's just me. :p

Professor Palutena

The Queen
The way you've worked Intense Pressure means it's a command ability, so it's only active during your turn. It doesn't do anything during the opponent's turn.