Haters Gonna Hate :-)
Colored pencil and ballpoint pen. I'm a beginner. :D

scaled.php

scaled.php

scaled.php

scaled.php

scaled.php

I'll add more soon!

Not bad at all, especially for pen drawings! I fail at drawing with any non-erasable media. D;

That Osawott is adorable! Keep it up!

^Has the same avatar as me o_O

Anyways, it looks good ^^ You'll want to work a bit on proportion (eg Oshawott's eyes, Tepig's head), but you get the general concept. I'm looking forward to seeing more :D

Pretty good! Not to be harsh, but I can see where improvement is needed. Pretty nice for a begginer!

ZoruaSnivyluver said:
but I can see where improvement is needed

You could tell him where you think improvement is needed so he could improve?

I would love to know what specifically could be improved.

I noticed Oshawott's eyes just as I finished him. They're all...gigundo. I think I'lll do a redraw of him soon because in my opinion he's the worst of my drawings.

AAAAAND... I'm a she. :D

EDIT: 50th post! :)

Decent shading, but I think that you need to check the proportions of Tepig's head to its body. Just refer back to the Pokemon itself when you're drawing, because some aspects of them seem a bit off. Good work for a starter, so keep it up!

EspeonROX said:
Decent shading, but I think that you need to check the proportions of Tepig's head to its body. Just refer back to the Pokemon itself when you're drawing, because some aspects of them seem a bit off. Good work for a starter, so keep it up!

Trust me nobody on this forum ever gets proportions properly done in their pics anyway. It's like, a slow, gradual learning process. Dunno about the shading... can't tell if Oshawott is shaded, can't tell the light source on the Pansage

Xous does decently. :p Haha.

I also suggest not writing the names of the Pokemon so close that the letters actually interfere with the Pokemon. Like the "p" and "g" in "Tepig."

Chillarmy said:
^Has the same avatar as me o_O