• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Reshikrom deck

Shiningmilotic

dipped my hair in the wild berry skittles rainbow!
Hi everyone! I am a long time pokemon fan from 1998 but have recently collected cards in the past 2 years and have been playing the tcg for a month now. So Im kinda new to playing the tcg! I play online LOL but have recently joined a local league. Well, here is my first modified-formatted deck from HGSS-BW EP which includes reshiram and zekrom. Its kinda a test deck until I hear some opinions! :p Im trying to get 2 more reshiram cards and a few emerging powers legends for later on. I like to have a lot of energies in this deck because of the "discard-a-card attacks." Please, any suggestions lemme know, because I'd like to get good at this!!!!! Thanks in advance for any opinions or help!!! Also, Please make sure your replies follow the rules!!!

Pokemon:

x2 Reshiram BW
x4 Vulpix ( 1x HGSS, x1 HGSS-UD, x1 CoL )
x2 Ninetails ( x1 HGSS, x1 CoL )
x2 Zekrom ( 1x BW, x1 BW-full art )
x3 Pikachu HGSS
x1 Raichu HGSS
x2 Blitzel BW
x1 Zebstrika BW
x1 Emolga BW
x1 Snorlax CoL

= 19 pokemon; 15 basic, 4 evolution

Trainers/Supporters:

x1 Professor Juniper BW
x1 PlusPower BW
x1 Defender HGSS-UL
x1 Cheren BW
x1 Greatball BW-EP
x3 Life Herb HGSS-UD
x1 Pokemon Reversal HGSS
x1 Professor Elm's Training Method CoL
x1 Revive BW
x2 Energy Search BW

= 13 Trainers/Supporters

Energies:

x1 Double Colorless Energy HGSS
x12 Lightning Energy ( x11 HGSS, x1 BW )
x15 Fire Energy ( x14 HGSS, x1 BW )

= 28 energies

-Larsa, Shiningmilotic

first, welcome to the game.