~ * Pineapple X's Fakes Treehouse * ~ [UPDATED! Now With a Flying Green Thing ;3]

Pineapple X

former local demigod
Hi guys, just thought I might try making a few fakes myself too. They are all probably pretty bad. :D Just give constructive feedback, how could I make them a little better maybe? Not like this: 'yo dude these be crap stop killin mah eyes with this crap'. xD

Will update as much as I make new fakes. :)
––
Update 26th Sept., 2013:

I'm back in the faking business, son! Yeah, you heard it. And consider this a promise - these will be much better, no crap like last time. The first card should be out tonight or tomorrow. :3

RE: ~* Pineapple X's Fakes Treehouse *~

I'm no expert on fakes, but since I do know it's always a good idea to credit the original artist of the picture you use, I suggest using a reverse Google image search. If you go to the Google image search homepage, and click the little camera icon in the searchbar, you can put in the link of the picture you've found but don't know the original source of. It'll take you to other copies of that image from around the internet, and oftentimes, the original artist is near the top of the search results and thus very easily found.
It's also common courtesy to ask said artist permission first, since some don't like seeing their work crop up in random places they didn't anticipate. d:

That's actually pretty good if this is your first time really working with fake cards. One thing that I really want to see added pretty soon is an illustration text. You need to make sure you are giving credit to the artist of the artwork every time you create a card.

Another thing that I would fix would be moving the "Wish" attack up slightly. There's a bit too much space between the attacks. Also, you may want to change the fonts a bit and find clearer energy symbols.

Besides all that, good job. I look forward to seeing more fake cards from you! :)