Ruling Diving Draw with Exeggcute

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by MountainDrew, May 10, 2013.

  1. MountainDrew Wishes Mega Umbreon would exist
    MountainDrew

    Member

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Alright so say I have 4 Empoleon in play and 1 Exeggute in the discard. I use Propagation to get Exeggcute back and then I use Diving Draw to get it back in the discard. My question is can I use one Exeggute to keep using Propagation over and over with Diving Draw?
     


  2. DNA Goodbye, everyone. I'll miss you all.
    DNA

    Advanced Member Member

    Yes.

    When in the hand, Exeggcute's status 'resets'. Just like Crobat G.
     
  3. dmaster Aspiring Trainer
    dmaster

    Elite Member Advanced Member Member

    Short answer: Yes

    This is similar to the answer in the Rulings FAQ here:

    Basically you can Propagate as many times as possible (not limited to just one a turn per Exeggcute as long as it's moving from the hand to the discard pile each time).

    Edit: Aaaaaaaaaand ninja'd.

    dmaster out.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page