Elite Stride
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Elite Stride, haha, it's going very well. I'm hoping to get my 100th post before I go to bed. Idk why that excites me so much. im also starting to lose a bit of hope that i'll be modded or staffed or whatever, but i had just joined when i applied, and the fact that i even got an interview is awesome. Of course, SR might still be doing the interviews. But whatever. Even if i don't get a job, it won't push me away from this site. its fun here.
    Elite Stride, haha, I'm referring to the post I made. I hope you can emBRAce it. :p BTW, I really like your profile pic. It's adorable!
    Elite Stride, Yeah, I studied! I haven't been able to celebrate my birthday in the past 5 years... They always fall in the start of the exam period.
    NEVER! I am celebrating France, which just so happens to be my favorite country.

(I will change it sometime soon, though. I felt like spicing up TWC, annnnnd I might be doing something with French Literature. ;)

There is always a method to my madness, and this stunt is just a foreshadowing device. HINT: Part of my fic will take place in Kalos.
    No, you normally don't need anything, I'm just doing another degree in case I won't be able to find a paying job in the animal department :) as much as I love animals, I still need to eat and a roof over my head :D
    Haha :D

I would love to have an animal-related profession, preferably in animal rescue. I'm already volunteering in a local shelter whenever I can :)
    Still I'm going to get an unrelated degree, since I'm not interested in being a vet(being a doctor is not for me) or any other thing that would actually make a living(animal rescue and anything related to it, at least where I'm from normally doesn't pay much or not at all), to have a plan b. I still hope I'll be able to get into some wildlife rescue station one day :).

Thanks! I kind of forgot to introduce myself on here :D