Moderator Applications

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm kindfully accept of being one, but it might be hard for me since I'm new to be a Moderater....

also, can you PM me the application, since i don't have a Printer. and do i have to pay?

Water Pokemon Master said:
Note: You must have AIM or Skype (MSN or Yahoo IM is acceptable but not preferred) at the time of the interview. This is a requirement.
I don't see why. This seems a bit unreasonable.

I'd hate to be WPM or Shining Raikou when this is over. Having to go through how many applications and having to narrow down choices?

Sounds like a lot of work for two people.

ZoroarkDude24 said:
I'm kindfully accept of being one, but it might be hard for me since I'm new to be a Moderater....

also, can you PM me the application, since i don't have a Printer. and do i have to pay?

Someone posted it already. And no, you don't have to pay. :F

ArceusShayminLovr said:
Code:
PokéBeach Moderator Application

Basic Information

1. First and last name
2. PokéBeach username
3. Aliases on other forums and sites
4. Age
5. Grade level / year in school (and your majors and minors if you're in college)
6. E-mail address
7. IM contact information, such as AIM, MSN, Skype, etc.
8. State and/or country
Some Explanation

1. How many hours are you online each day on average and does this ever change?
2. What responsibilities do you have in real life? Are you part of a club, a team, have to take care of people, etc.? If so, how would this affect your time and ability to moderate and contribute to the site?
3. How stable is your life right now in terms of being able to dedicate yourself to a moderator position for the long-run? Are you going to be going to college soon, getting a job, etc., that may interfere with the amount of time you will have here? How many years do you think you can dedicate to our site?