Say I have a pokemon with energy gain attached to it, and I attach Unknown G to the same pokemon. Do I have to discard Energy Gain?
fortegoddx said:Ok thanks, and one more question, Rayquaza C lv X counts as a basic right? So I can Roseanne it right?
Compendium said:Q. Can you use Roseanne's Research to search for a Lv.X Pokemon that levels up from a Basic (i.e. Mewtwo Lv.X)?
A. No, you cannot. Until they are put in play Lv.X Pokemon are not considered to be Basics nor Evolution cards. (Sep 25, 2008 PUI Rules Team)