Ruling tornadus and benched DCE

Sleeping Snorlax

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Tornadus, #89/98 emerging powers, has the attack Energy Wheel that reads "move an Energy from 1 of your benched Pokemon to this pokemon." If your only energy on your bench is a Double colorless Energy, which reads "double colorless energy provides {C}{C} energy" card number 103/123 of hgss, can you choose to move that energy? I would provide pictures but they aren't working for me right now.
 
Yes, you can move a Double Colorless Energy via the effect of Energy Wheel. Keep in mind with Energy Wheel you must move an Energy card if one is present on your Bench somewhere.
 
Back
Top