Art Gallery Prof's Fake Cards (2017 is here!) (Text Based)

Professor Palutena

The Queen
Hey guys. I've been making fake card spoilers on and off for about 6 years and I decided that it'd be fun to make a thread here to motivate me into making more fake cards. I'm not an artist so it's just the text stuff (though if you want to make the image that'd be awesome) and I'm not familiar with the TCG as a whole right now (so if there's grammatical errors on the cards, feel free to point them out).

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spr_6x_166_m.png

Ledian - Grass - 90 HP
Stage 1 - Evolves from Ledian

Delta Evolution: You may play this card from your hand to evolve one of your Pokemon during your first turn or during the turn you play that Pokemon.

Ability: Tailwind
Once during your turn (before you attack), you may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your deck. If you do, draw cards from the top of your deck until you have five cards in your hand.

[G][C] U-Turn 40
Switch this Pokemon with one of your benched Pokemon.

Weakness: [R]
Resistance:
Retreat Cost: [C]
2/76

When the stars flicker in the night sky, it flutters about, scattering a glowing powder.

Spr_6x_121.png

Starmie - Water - 90 HP
Stage 1 - Evolves from Staryu

Alpha Growth: When you attach an energy card from your hand to this Pokemon (except with an attack, Ability or Trainer Card), you may attach 2 Energy cards.

[W] Luminous Core 40+
This attack does 20 more damage for each energy attached to this Pokemon. Before doing damage, you may search your discard pile for an energy card and attach it to this Pokemon.

Weakness: [G]
Resistance:
Retreat Cost:
15/76

Starmie's center section - the core - glows brightly in seven colors. Because of its luminous nature, this Pokémon has been given the nickname "the gem of the sea."

Spr_6x_312.png