renzamil When does I get evolution? Member Aug 9, 2009 #1 If you have the honchrow with dark genes in play, and also have honchrow SV in play can your murkrow use the attacks of honchcrow SV?
If you have the honchrow with dark genes in play, and also have honchrow SV in play can your murkrow use the attacks of honchcrow SV?
L Lou Cypher The melody of your defeat Member Aug 9, 2009 #2 No. Honchkrow's body is a self-referring one, so you can only use the attacks Honchkrow MT have, even if you have the SV Honchkrow charged up as well.
No. Honchkrow's body is a self-referring one, so you can only use the attacks Honchkrow MT have, even if you have the SV Honchkrow charged up as well.
renzamil When does I get evolution? Member Aug 9, 2009 #3 thank you, why did they take away rules masters? thats lame
M Medaforcer Professor Medaforcer Member Aug 11, 2009 #4 Yeah, when a pokemon says its own name you should read it as "this pokemon" instead. Unless it actually refers to all of the pokemon in play with that name like Gardevoir SW's telepass poke-power does.
Yeah, when a pokemon says its own name you should read it as "this pokemon" instead. Unless it actually refers to all of the pokemon in play with that name like Gardevoir SW's telepass poke-power does.
Q qnetykz Q, Team GG's Rogue Squad Leader Member Aug 11, 2009 #5 here's an add on to that question... Can Murkrow use the attacks of Honchkrow Lv. X, if the Honchkrow (MT) is the Stage 1 the Lv. X is played on, and it meets all the energy requirements?
here's an add on to that question... Can Murkrow use the attacks of Honchkrow Lv. X, if the Honchkrow (MT) is the Stage 1 the Lv. X is played on, and it meets all the energy requirements?
M Medaforcer Professor Medaforcer Member Aug 12, 2009 #6 qnetykz said: here's an add on to that question... Can Murkrow use the attacks of Honchkrow Lv. X, if the Honchkrow (MT) is the Stage 1 the Lv. X is played on, and it meets all the energy requirements? Click to expand... Yes. The Lv. X is an extension of the pokemon it is played on so it has the same body.
qnetykz said: here's an add on to that question... Can Murkrow use the attacks of Honchkrow Lv. X, if the Honchkrow (MT) is the Stage 1 the Lv. X is played on, and it meets all the energy requirements? Click to expand... Yes. The Lv. X is an extension of the pokemon it is played on so it has the same body.