Ruling Dialga Palkia Legend

Inigo Montoya

Hatman/Imakuni?/Not Not-TDL
Member
So, I've heard that you only have to draw 6 prizes, even if you put more prizes down with this guy. Is this true?

101_102_Triumphant_Palkia_Dialga_legend.jpg
 
Incorrect.

The win condition is to draw all your prize cards. Therefore if you drop more prizes with Time Control, you still have to draw them all.

If it was draw only 6, that would make Time Control pretty useless, wouldn't it?
 
I did hear about a ruling that you had to draw six prize cards to win, no matter how many prize cards you have remaining after that. Any other professors' thoughts about this?
 
Mongoose, all the Professors have already talked about this. It's "Take all prize cards", not "take 6 prize cards".
http://www.pokebeach.com/forums/showthread.php?tid=88917
 
I never heard it. From what was discussed on the OP forums, the win condition was to take all of your prize cards.
 
Back
Top