Ruling Blaziken FB's Luring Flame

Provided, of course, that the Active Pokemon does not have an Unown G attached, and the Benched target doesn't have one either. You also can't use it if either one is a Bibarel SF or a Toxicroak G (PL), due to their Poke-Bodies preventing them from effects.
(now watch as dmaster quotes me saying 'I'll leave this open in case there's a follow-up question')

edit: curses, foiled again
 
DNA said:
Provided, of course, that the Active Pokemon does not have an Unown G attached, and the Benched target doesn't have one either. You also can't use it if either one is a Bibarel SF or a Toxicroak G (PL), due to their Poke-Bodies preventing them from effects.
(now watch as dmaster quotes me saying 'I'll leave this open in case there's a follow-up question')

Speaking of this in Japan there is a differnt rule like if the Active has unkown G you can bring out someone from the bench as long as there is no Unkown G. The rulings are very wierd.

T
 
DNA said:
Provided, of course, that the Active Pokemon does not have an Unown G attached, and the Benched target doesn't have one either. You also can't use it if either one is a Bibarel SF or a Toxicroak G (PL), due to their Poke-Bodies preventing them from effects.
(now watch as dmaster quotes me saying 'I'll leave this open in case there's a follow-up question')

No, I'll quote you to stop posting what the OP did not ask for in this thread because the question has already been answered. >:[

dmaster out.
 
Back
Top