Ruling Beedrill G

pineapple

1st Place Indiana Masters Regionals
Member
Does beedril g count as a regular beedrill? Would band attack get +30 for beedrill if it is on your bench? The judge said it did and I don't believe him.
 
Your judge is wrong. Beedrill G is not the same as a regular Beedrill. Band Attack's damage will not be incresed by having Beedrill G on your bench.~Mark
 
The name of the card is not Beedrill, it is 'Beedrill G'. Beedrill GE's Band Attack is not compatible with Beedrill G, and you are allowed 4 Beedrill and 4 Beedrill G in your deck (as they have different names).

You were right not to believe him; he was mistaken.
 
Back
Top