Help Assault Tackle Ruling

Discussion in 'Pokémon Trading Card Game' started by K_la, May 19, 2020.

  1. K_la Aspiring Trainer
    K_la

    Member

    Pokedad question... While playing with my son, I used zamazenta's assault tackle, against my sons Dragapult Vmax. It had a horror energy attached. Assault tackle discards a special energy. Do I still take two damage counters for the attack or does he attac remove the condition of the horror energy first?
     


  2. Vom Made of Pure Magic
    Vom

    Forum Mod Member

    I'm not a Professor, but my guess would be that you still take the damage since when you dealt it the Energy was still active.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?


Share This Page