Finished Mafia LVIII: Project Fusion- GAME OVER: Mafia Wins!

Status
Not open for further replies.

JadeGemTM

In terms of water, we have water
Forum Mod
##VOTE: @Ephemera

Because I've never played with you before and also to continue the trend of voting who's above us

Ephemera

just a little longer...
Oh, hi! I've never played before with anyone here actually, it's my first time!
(hope i don't get lynched D1...)

Ephemera

just a little longer...
I have played mafia, but never online.
I don't really have a set playstyle; if I have any tells or habits I have yet to determine them (besides the ones that have to do with my IRL expressions).

If I had to post something, I'd say I like to reason things through a lot, but sometimes too much.
I'm also not one for posting things without long sentences and thought processes.
If I want to say something, I will take my time until I can say it with proof and reasoning. No dropping in, suddenly posting a vote, then leaving before people can ask why.
(except in RVS)

I hope this is satisfactory.

P.S. Please tell me if my word choice is too formal! When I talk in real life, I don't know if people really listen to what I say because I speak too many long words... (._.)

Scattered mind

Competitive VG Forums Mod
Forum Mod
Day 1 Vote Count#1

5 votes for a majority

The player with the most votes is tagged

If you think there’s anything wrong, just ask

NagandalisBeast (1) - celever, GM DracLord
Celever (1)- TeamAqua4Life #HEYNICK
TeamAqua4Life #HEYNICK (0)- GM DracLord
@GM DracLord (3)- Ephemera , NagandalisBeast, NinjaPenguin
Ephemera (1)- Jadethepokemontrainer

Not voting: Professor_jplap , GM DracLord , mordacazir

@Professor_jplap - last call to confirm your role by liking the attention post before you get modkilled/subbed-out.

Day 1 ends in about 3.5 days from now.
*Note: GM DracLord is at L-2