'GX Ultra Shiny' Pack Featuring Shiny Pokemon, Worldwide Card Legality After All?!

Alex Sableye

Official Pokemon Connoisseur of the Unova Region
Actually, Grady is quite relevant. We have seen a few results with it making day two at Philadelphia. Overall, any fairy deck (mimikyu/ banette with mix of shrine of punishment and this stadium, anyone?) is going to love this. I believe overall this may began to turn tides towards fairy type decks.
Sorry, I haven't been keeping up with the meta aside from what I see on here. Nice to know it's still a threat.

Alex Sableye

Official Pokemon Connoisseur of the Unova Region
Hello :D Could you please explain why Sylveon 'loves it'? I want to make a Sylveon deck, but I'm still learning and I don't see why this card would be so useful for her.
Sylveon relies on disruption, but can rely on damage of needed. This stadium means Sylveon won't have to resort to damage as much, and can be a bigger pain in general.

Sethy79

Aspiring Trainer
oh wow. This is just too cool. I love that Ray-ray. Too bad I'll never be able to afford any of these cards if they do come out in the US.

ShinyJordeon

Aspiring Trainer
Is it possible that they would reprint every hyper rare into a shining? Because rayquaza is 240/150. I can't imagine which secrets we'll else get except the full art trainer cards.

Yog

Rogue
I have been waiting quite some time for PRC Crawdaunt to return to standard. This Lycanroc might be just the trick.

Chimecho3000

Aspiring Trainer
Is it possible that they would reprint every hyper rare into a shining? Because rayquaza is 240/150. I can't imagine which secrets we'll else get except the full art trainer cards.

Nah not possible with the gaps between Charizard to Zyagarde and Zygarde to Rayquaza.