Art Gallery scattered mind's Gallery :] - Taking Requests!

Scattered mind

Competitive VG Forums Mod
Forum Mod
Hi everyone, this is my first time here. :p
I wanted to start a gallery thread here for a long time, and now I have a lot of free time so why not ?
Basically, I love to draw, and less painting. So I have colored the pictures in the computer to give it a little more "life" but I actually like how it looks. Even if it's not very professional.
Please share your thoughts :]

2vcyna0.jpg
2nkjhp5.jpg
5wwh1h.jpg
taoisy.jpg
2qx2c2a.jpg
2uyn95w.jpg
334sz8o.jpg
a4aqe8.jpg
250tnjl.jpg
28847kz.jpg
dq3m8m.jpg
28lx3qf.jpg
[/spoler]
2yzbdbs.jpg
15chvfd.jpg
14mvrsp.jpg
2u5gt1t.jpg
21lpl69.jpg
10dtk5k.jpg
[/spiler]
28lct90.jpg

s0wv8i.jpg
rhva11.jpg
1KsijMs.jpg
vo1v6p.jpg
2qltyrm.jpg
bJdV7xz.jpg
2cwwegm.jpg
264j3wz.jpg
2uy589z.jpg
2jchov5.jpg
287hdft.jpg
2070fd2.jpg
3668fb6.jpg
2440fc9.jpg
6655e37.jpg
8ce8e1d.jpg
b488cd0.jpg
a80e9d0.jpg
1b42652.jpg
c1bb69e.jpg
e488697.jpg

Last edited:

Athena

The Cooler Danchou
Advanced Member
Very awesome! :) You have a unique style that adds a lot of life to the Pokémon. They look like comic characters or tattoos. I love it! :D

bbninjas

Ready or Not!
Advanced Member
Oh wow! These look outstanding! I don't think I have ever realised how much I like this style of shading. I actually think they look pretty professional right now and I'd love to see a background of a similar style behind the Pokemon. Also, I want you to be making art for my planned future image fakes, just so you know. ;)

Jabberwock

#Jovimohnaeliackvid
Forum Mod
Articles Staff
The images truly do look amazing, and the comic-style art, as Athena put it, is very nice. :)

I would like to suggest putting the character's full body in the art, at least partially because I really want to make some cards out of these. :p

Scattered mind

Forum Mod
Thanks for the feedback guys, I really appreciate it and I would love to share all of my drawings with your projects :)