my very first fake pokemon

shakir99

~~~fanatic pmn artist~~~
okay....i am a complete noob at this, but i tried to create some pokemon. here are the result. critisize as you please------
as suggested, I am including all my fakemons in the first post--

->
its a dart pokemon-water/steel type. i call it dartuna !
it evolves into the swordfish pokemon-swordash !

-this is leefrog.Leefrog is grass/poison type. based on a tree-frog.

--this is totter, a pure water type.

the mermaid fakemon line--
->->
merpole -> mermalass -> mermalady

->baboonerd(the fighting type baboon pokemon)

->the electric/dragon pokemon

->
cursage & spellord

->
burion and scorflauge

->platyre

GOD! I am tired of editting, go inside if you care!

I love the first one , just like a real dart :p

I don't have much impression on the second because I can't clearly see the face whatsoever

*silently reporting the post above me*

i LOVE the first one it looks good....

has qualites just like a dart , i like the blue and black ,i cant wait to see what the other evos of it are

as for the second , i dont like it at all , it just looks ugly to me , kinda messy , i just dont understand that one , i guess i need to see its pre-evos

Bellomence said:

Ummmm , i dont think you can report that post , its not SPAM , Its in the right place , no Abuse , what is it?

Ryan"TheSeaKing" said:

has qualites just like a dart , i like the blue and black ,i cant wait to see what the other evos of it are

as for the second , i dont like it at all , it just looks ugly to me , kinda messy , i just dont understand that one , i guess i need to see its pre-evos

Bellomence said:

Ummmm , i dont think you can report that post , its not SPAM , Its in the right place , no Abuse , what is it?

BagonBoy deleted his post or maybe the MOD deleted Bagon Boy's post, that's what I'm talking about. He said