Ruling Victory Star Question

r0naLd222

Breaker of Standards
Member
The card effect reads as

"Once during your turn, after you flip any coins for an attack, you may ignore all effects of those coin flips and begin flipping those coins again. You can't use more than 1 Victory Star Ability each turn"

now let's say I use an attack called fury swipes and I get to flip 3 coins: how would it work if I get 2 heads and 1 tails as a result? If I wanted to do a re-flip c/o victory star, do I flip 3 coins again or only once for the tails coin flip?

sorry for being a newb :3
 
You have to reflip all the coins involved.
 
Back
Top