ThirdEye Magikarp Sushi mmmmm Member Dec 26, 2010 #1 Unown Q If I am on turn 1... can I use this card immediately or do I have to wait for turn 2 as I would with a trainer or support card?
Unown Q If I am on turn 1... can I use this card immediately or do I have to wait for turn 2 as I would with a trainer or support card?
D DNA Goodbye, everyone. I'll miss you all. Advanced Member Member Dec 26, 2010 #2 You can use QUICK on turn 1. There is no rule about not using Poke-Powers on your first turn.