Ruling Two questions please

mawliekid

Like A Boss
Member
First one. With Jirachi's Time Hollow, am I allowed to target the same pokemon twice, for a consecutive devolution if I have the required amount of energies? (For example; target Typhlosion, devolve it into Quilava, then target Quilava?)

11-jirachi.jpg



And I was told by someone at my leauge that I could use the Delta Rainbow energy in place of a regular energy. Is this true? I feel like he was wrong.

98-delta-d-rainbow-energy.jpg

104-rainbow-energy.jpg
 
First one. With Jirachi's Time Hollow, am I allowed to target the same pokemon twice, for a consecutive devolution if I have the required amount of energies? (For example; target Typhlosion, devolve it into Quilava, then target Quilava?)
No, you cannot target the same Pokemon twice with Time Hollow.

And I was told by someone at my leauge that I could use the Delta Rainbow energy in place of a regular energy. Is this true? I feel like he was wrong.
I don't exactly know what you mean by this question - they are two totally different cards. If you're wondering if you can use Delta Rainbow Energy in a tournament instead of a regular Rainbow Energy though...then the answer is no; they aren't the same card.
 
Back
Top