Ruling T-tar ruling

urahara_hat

JusT WatChING tHE mOOn
Member
like to know about this ruling..

I have 2 t-tar in play , 1 is sf and the other is ul
Q: when my opponent use poke-power, sf-ttar's poke-body is activate right, can I attach the basic {D} to my ul-ttar instead sf?
 
Please include a card scan in future. Thank you.

When a Pokemon ability references itself like that, it refers to that specific card. You can only attach the Darkness Energy card to that Tyranitar with the Darkness Drive Poke-Body. (Otherwise, it would say 'any Tyranitar'.)
 
Back
Top