Ruling Spiritomb?

No. It only stops cards that say "Trainer" in the upper left corner of the card (Supporters say "Supporter" there).
 
(Well, technically, Supporter cards before D&P did say Trainer in them, because then, Supporters/Stadiums were subdivisions of trainers. Now that each card is now its own separate class, Spiritomb just blocks the playing of cards that just say 'Trainer' on them. It doesn't block effects of Trainer cards already in play, such as Fossils or Expert Belt.)
 
Back
Top