Simwar Aspiring Trainer Member Aug 31, 2010 #1 When you play Uxie (LA), is it only possible to use it's power right when you play it or can you ex. play Uxie, use a Judge and then draw cards until you have 7? http://pokebeach.com/scans/legends-awakened/43-uxie.jpg
When you play Uxie (LA), is it only possible to use it's power right when you play it or can you ex. play Uxie, use a Judge and then draw cards until you have 7? http://pokebeach.com/scans/legends-awakened/43-uxie.jpg
D DNA Goodbye, everyone. I'll miss you all. Advanced Member Member Aug 31, 2010 #2 The timing of the power is 'when you play Uxie from your hand onto your Bench'. You cannot use Set Up any other time besides then.
The timing of the power is 'when you play Uxie from your hand onto your Bench'. You cannot use Set Up any other time besides then.