Ruling Set switch outs...

Eevee Freak

It's...bedtime...zzzz
Member
Now, some of the sets that are being switched out this year is rumored to be 7... Ok so, the set Rhyperior Lv. X gets rotated out... Since it's a promo as well, is the card still legal to use?
 
As far as I am aware, no official cut decisions is available yet. If the regular one ends up being cut, but the promo isn't, then the card is still legal for tournament play. If another Professor does have confirmation, then post it.~Mark
 
Back
Top