Ruling QUESTIONS

tyrannitar trainer

Aspiring Trainer
Member
I have a few questions....

EEVEE EVOLUTIONS
1.Does espeon prime ability work with flareon 4?
2.Leafeon UD mismia wind attack. if you paralyze your oppenet and its there turn there done then you attack with mismia wind does it do 50 for paralasis?

TRAINERS
1.If you use super scoop do you have to pick somebody if its heads?
or can you waste it? 1.5 If you have to and you only have one pokemon in play do you?
2.With energy exchanger you put any energy into your deck to get any other ENERGY, does double colorless count?

POKEMON
1.Dophan prime ability exsoskelton ,lets just say he has 20 hp left and your oppenet places crobat then poketurns it ,is donphan knocked out because not be ko'd because of exoskeloton?
2.Combees attack, if you where to attach a rainbow energy to vespiqueen on your bench and then attack with enraged anger (i think thats the name of it) would it ko a belted tyrannitar in 2 turns?
 
tyrannitar trainer said:
I have a few questions....

EEVEE EVOLUTIONS
1.Does espeon prime ability work with flareon 4?
No. It doesn't evolve from Eevee.
2.Leafeon UD mismia wind attack. if you paralyze your oppenet and its there turn there done then you attack with mismia wind does it do 50 for paralasis?
Paralysis only lasts one turn so if you had an attack that paralyzed them last turn then they would no longer be paralyzed so they wouldn't take 50 damage.
TRAINERS
1.If you use super scoop do you have to pick somebody if its heads?
Yes because you can't play it for no effect.
or can you waste it? 1.5 If you have to and you only have one pokemon in play do you?
If you only have 1 Pokemon in play, you still can play it but if you get heads, you lose.
2.With energy exchanger you put any energy into your deck to get any other ENERGY, does double colorless count?
yes you may take Double Colorless Energy
POKEMON
1.Dophan prime ability exsoskelton ,lets just say he has 20 hp left and your oppenet places crobat then poketurns it ,is donphan knocked out because not be ko'd because of exoskeloton?
Exoskeleton only applies to attacks, not Poke-Powers or Poke-Bodies so it would be knocked out.
2.Combees attack, if you where to attach a rainbow energy to vespiqueen on your bench and then attack with enraged anger (i think thats the name of it) would it ko a belted tyrannitar in 2 turns?
Yes it is.~Mark
 
Back
Top