Ruling Question about Fossils.

Deep Balance

Experienced Member
Member
For Helix Fossil and Dome Fossil's pokebodys... It says "when you attach a fighting or water energy (depending on which fossil it is) evolve this pokemon."

Can you use this Poke-Body on your first turn? Since technically it says it counts as evolving, which you can't do turn 1...

Also: Can you search out trainers via Roseanne's Research?
 
Deep Balance said:
You could delete it if you just answered it >_> but w/e.

Why delete it when the point is also to help anyone else with a similar question?

dmaster out.
 
Back
Top