Ruling Power Spray

scizorlicious

Now with one fewer 's'
Member
If Team Galactic's Invention G-103 Power Spray is used on a PokéPower that says "as often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may..." (eg Feraligatr Prime's Rain Dance), does it prevent use of that power for the rest of that turn, or can that power be used again that same turn due to the wording?
Team Galactic's Invention G-103 Power Spray
 
It blocks the one inividual use of the power, but they can use the power again.~Mark
 
Back
Top