Ruling Pokemon, Pokemon Lv X

Rawreth

Aspiring Trainer
Member
If something like a trainer or supporter such as Bebe's Search allows you to fish out a Pokemon from your deck, it can't be a Pokemon Lv. X, can it?
 
Yes, it can. As long as the card does not specify "a Basic Pokémon" or an "Evolved Pokémon" like Roseanne's Research or the old Professor Elm's Training Method did.
 
The Power of Three said:
Yes, it can. As long as the card does not specify "a Basic Pokémon" or an "Evolved Pokémon" like Roseanne's Research or the old Professor Elm's Training Method did.

thanks, got a bit confused with the exclusion in luxury ball
 
it can as long as the search card does not specify basic pokemon, or evolved pokemon.....
 
Back
Top