so this problem came up while playing the tcgonline.
i couldnt use my pokemon communication on my legend piece in my hand.
but i could use a pokemon communication to retreive a legend piece from my deck
is this a new ruling, or another error in the tcg onlince
because i thought Legend pieces were considered just normal "pokemon" cards. (not basic or evolution)
thanks
i couldnt use my pokemon communication on my legend piece in my hand.
but i could use a pokemon communication to retreive a legend piece from my deck
is this a new ruling, or another error in the tcg onlince
because i thought Legend pieces were considered just normal "pokemon" cards. (not basic or evolution)
thanks