• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

PLS-On Mega Heracross EX (M Heracross EX / Jynx)

Mr.Muffin

Cooler than Everyone who is less Cool than Me!
I am a bit of a noob and I really need help fleshing out this deck

Pokemon: 12

• 4 Heracross EX RF
    4 Mega Heracross EX RF
    4 Jynx RF
Trainers/Supporters/Stadiums: 23

• 4 Colress
    4 Professor Juniper
    4 Pokemon center Lady
    4 Super Potion
    3 Great Ball
    2 Bicycle
    2 Hard Charm
Energy: 8

• 4 Herb Energy
    4 Grass Energy

13 Open Slots
Strategy:

My main focus of this deck is to keep Mega Heracross alive, and able to do a lot of damage.

Mega Heracross
[G][G][C]
Big Bang Horn 180-
This attack does 10 less damage for each damage counter on this Pokémon.

I use cards like Super Potion and Pokemon Center Lady to keep as much damage off of him as possible. That is where my second pokemon comes into effect.

Jynx
Ability: Victory Kiss
Once during your turn (before your attack), if this Pokémon is on your Bench, you may heal 10 damage from your Active Pokémon.
[P][C][C]
Hug 30
The Defending Pokémon can't retreat during your opponent's next turn.

If I have 4 Jynxs out I can heal him 40 damage each turn.

What I need help with:
I don't feel 100% cofident in just having one attacker or only having Jynx as my support. I was thinking of something like Virizion EX, Dragionite EX, Mr. Mime, or Cherim(PLS). I am kind of wary about facing a fire type deck because even if he survives he will be doing a small amount of damage if I can't recover.

RE: Mega-Heracross EX(M Heracross Ex/Jynx) PLS-On