Ruling Okidoki

PlasmaFistsTCG

Luxray is cool!
Member
Do I have a question about okidogi. Does the effect of the ability apply to tms? And if I have a basic fighting energy and a luminous energy attached, can I use good punch ?
 

Attachments

  • 1807707.jpg
    1807707.jpg
    32.1 KB · Views: 10
1rst part, I believe it does work like that, but I'm not sure 100%.
2nd part, yes, you will be able to attack for only 2 energies. the special provides both the fighting and darkness requirement at the same time. but only give one energy slot at a time.

If it makes any sense xD
 
Back
Top