Ruling Necessary Energy x Type Energy

HiMiJoAki

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Hello...
When a effect describes "You still need the necessary Energy..." like Espeon Prime Poke-Body
http://pokebeach.com/scans/undaunted/81-espeon.jpg

I need to pay with the same Type Energy for that attack, or only the same Cost, regardless Type of Energy?

Tks
 
If you use Evolution Memories, Espeon Prime just needs to have the necessary energies attached to itself to meet the attack cost of the attack you want to copy. For example, if a cost is {W}{C}{C}, Espeon Prime needs to have energies to meet that requirement.
 
Back
Top