Ruling murkrow question ..

aishen

Look who's back!
Member
the SW one .. with the dusk stone ... suppose i have a 1-1-1 honckrow lv.x in my hand

after playing murkrow into the field as acive then i can evolve it that time into honchrow right?? if so then can i level it up too in the same time since it evolved with the effect of dusk stone or is it counted as evolving?? thanks ~_~
 
When you play Murkrow onto the bench, you can immaediately evolve it. But you cannot level up Honchkrow because the Lv. Up rules still apply.
 
The only exception is the use of LEVEL MAX! which is not using the normal means of leveling up.

*edit* Many times there are follow-up questions, so it is potentially useful to say this Piplup234
 
Gliscor said:
When you play Murkrow onto the bench, you can immaediately evolve it. But you cannot level up Honchkrow because the Lv. Up rules still apply.

if i play murkrow as active then i can evolve it immediately right?? then can i level it up the same time .. ???
 
You can evolve, but you can't level up on the same turn without a special card/attack because you can't level up on the turn you evolve.
 
Back
Top