D Dante710 Aspiring Trainer Member Sep 6, 2010 #1 My Dialga G Lvl X has a pen mark on the front of the card. I was wondering if it was still legal to use in Tournament Play? Heres a picture: http://s251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/Bunnyloverq/?action=view¤t=Snapshot_20100830.jpg
My Dialga G Lvl X has a pen mark on the front of the card. I was wondering if it was still legal to use in Tournament Play? Heres a picture: http://s251.photobucket.com/albums/gg291/Bunnyloverq/?action=view¤t=Snapshot_20100830.jpg
D DNA Goodbye, everyone. I'll miss you all. Advanced Member Member Sep 6, 2010 #2 It depends on whether or not your TO allows it. The mark isn't that major, and it is on the front of the card as opposed to the back, but if you want to use it in a tournament, consult the TO for that tournament first and show the card.
It depends on whether or not your TO allows it. The mark isn't that major, and it is on the front of the card as opposed to the back, but if you want to use it in a tournament, consult the TO for that tournament first and show the card.
King Arceus Aspiring Trainer Elite Member Advanced Member Member Sep 7, 2010 #3 Actually it would be up to the head judge, not the TO.~Mark