Ruling Knock Back vs Unown G

cpeterik

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Alright need an answer on this guys. My opponent uses Machop SFs Knock Back on my Gardevoir. I have a benched Claydol with Unown G attahed. Can I target Claydol for the effect of Knock Back, therefor caceling the effect due to Unown G? What if Claydol was the only thing on my bench?
Thanks.
 
You may target Claydol and thereby cancel the effect. On that token, if Claydol is the only bench, Knock Back would only do damage.
Note if the Active has Unown G, there is no switching period.
 
Back
Top