Ruling Kazam and T-tar

gengar the baller

10th in NA Seniors
Member
How would this work?

Your opponent has a Kazam 4 Lv.X and uses its power like 4 times during the turn, my question is how many times would you be able to Darkness Drive?
 
gengar the baller said:
How would this work?

Your opponent has a Kazam 4 Lv.X and uses its power like 4 times during the turn, my question is how many times would you be able to Darkness Drive?

Since Alakazam4 Lv. X says: As oten as you like during your turn
Not: Once during your turn, you may move as much damage counters as you like

You can use Darkness Drive as many times as they use the power. [basically, count the number of Damage Counters they move, and pick up that many energies.
 
Back
Top