Ruling I have question about gardevoir

K

Knoton13

Ok well my first question is about gardevoirs poke-power Telepass can u use a supporter from your opponents discard pile then another one from your hand? that 2 supporters in one turn, i know it says use that card as the effect of the power but still sound kind of fishy

my second question is the attack dose 60 and (during your opponent's next turn, your opponent cant use any poke-powers on his or her pokemon.) Dose that mean i cant use poke-power period?! or i cant use the one that effect the pokemon like heatrans or something and i can still use the ones that effect my oppenent. I mean if i cant why not just say cant use poke-power period!

plz help
 
Ok well my first question is about gardevoirs poke-power Telepass can u use a supporter from your opponents discard pile then another one from your hand? that 2 supporters in one turn, I know it says use that card as the effect of the power but still sound kind of fishy

Yes, you can do this. The reason for this, is because Gardevoir is using a Poke-Power, and the Poke-power's effect becomes the effect of the Supporter for the turn you use the Power.

my second question is the attack dose 60 and (during your opponent's next turn, your opponent cant use any poke-powers on his or her pokemon.) Dose that mean I cant use poke-power period?! or I cant use the one that effect the pokemon like heatrans or something and I can still use the ones that effect my oppenent. I mean if I cant why not just say cant use poke-power period!

Psychic Lock states, that your opponent can't use any Poke-Powers during their next turn. Until they end their turn, they can't play any Poke-Powers. It doesn't affect the player using it, just so you know, as your question seems to indicate.
 
Back
Top