Ruling Honchkrow SV

atothej103

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Honchkrow SV's power says:

"You can use this Power once during your turn, if this Pokemon is your Active Pokemon. If your opponent has room on his or her Bench, choose 1 Basic Pokemon card from your opponent’s discard pile and play it on your opponent’s Bench. This Power can’t be used if this Pokemon is affected by a Special Condition."

When it says "you can use this power once during your turn" does that mean I can still use the same power with other Honchkrows in one turn or do I just get one per turn no matter how many Honchkrows I plan on having active.

I know on Shaymin X's card it specifically says that, "you can't use more than 1 thankfulness Poke-Body each turn." So that is pretty clear that you can only use one no matter how many Shaymins you have.
 
Yep, you could use more than one if you have more than one honchkrow active during a turn. Otherwise it would say "you can't use more than one dark revival poke power each turn"
 
You may also use it again if honchkrow comes off the field (like SSU) and comes back onto the field on the same turn.
 
Back
Top