• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Standard Ho-Oh GX Deck

FlashRayquaza

Rayquaza Fan
I planned to buy the SHL Premium Collection and the Ho-Oh Tin so why not build a Ho-Oh GX deck? This list is not very good (I am not good at building decks) please give me feedback and help making it a better deck.

##Pokémon - 12

* 4 Ho-Oh-GX BUS 21
* 2 Turtonator-GX GRI 131
* 2 Volcanion STS 25
* 2 Tapu Lele-GX GRI 60
* 2 Volcanion-EX STS 26

##Trainer - 34

* 1 Rescue Stretcher GRI 130
* 2 Energy Retrieval EVO 77
* 2 Professors Letter BKT 146
* 4 Prof. Sycamore BKP 107
* 2 Field Blower GRI 125
* 2 Guzma BUS 115
* 4 Max-Elixir BKP 102
* 3 Kiawe BUS 116
* 4 N FAC 105
* 4 Choice Band GRI 121
* 2 Float Stone BKT 137
* 4 Ultra Ball ROS 93

##Energy - 14

* 14 Fire Energy