Ruling Help with Technical Machines!

darkrai2cool4u

Toxicroak is pretty beast
Member
Ok, really. Do you discard TM's at the end of your turn or not? My friend who is a pokemon professor says you don't, but in the Stormfront rulebook, it says you do.
 
darkrai2cool4u said:
Ok, really. Do you discard TM's at the end of your turn or not? My friend who is a pokemon professor says you don't, but in the Stormfront rulebook, it says you do.
No not at all. Only if you attach a different pokemon tool card to that pokemon, and i just read the LA rulebook and it does not say that.
 
capt.penguin said:
Only if you attach a different pokemon tool card to that pokemon

No.

A: TMs are not Tools.

B: You can have multiple TMs attached to the same Pokemon.

C: Once you have a Pokemon Tool attached to a Pokemon, you can't attach another. You also cannot discard one tool just to attach another.
 
Back
Top