Ruling Gardevoir NDE ability

techmek

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Can you say that Gardevoirs ability is active during your turn but not during your opponents?
 
Please include scans of the card(s) in question.
Abilities only last during your turn if the say "during your turn." Gardevoir's ability is a continuous effect. So your don't have say when you can and can not use it.
 
No, it is always on as long as Gardevoir is in play. So anything your opponent does that depends on your energy takes Gardevoir's ability into acount.
 
Back
Top