Ruling Garchomp [SV] Pokebody

NeoCandy

I am 721.5
Member
If I have Garchomp [SV] active and he is damaged by Garchomp C [SV] Dragon Rush attck does the body take effect before or after discarding the energy. If it is before, then can the attack be used?

In addtion can the attack Garchomp [SV] without any energys [eg: Gyrados.]

Images
 
First you complete all effects of the attack before checking for Dragon Intimidation. If the Attacking Pokemon has no Energy cards attached to it at this point, you simply return nothing to the hand.
 
Back
Top