Ruling Focus Sash

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by ejorange, Jan 14, 2016.

  1. ejorange Aspiring Trainer
    ejorange

    Member

    [​IMG]
    Question about the beginning phrase, "If the [F] Pokémon this card is attached to..."

    Can Focus Sash be attached to a non-fighting Pokémon and have no effect, (i.e. Garbodor) or must it be attached to a fighting Pokémon?
     


  2. Asclepius24 Aspiring Trainer
    Asclepius24

    Member

    You can attach it to anything and not get any effect from the text on the Tool. Contrast this with Strong Energy which says it can only be attached to a [F] Pokemon, for example.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page