• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

EonTank :: Seniors :: Any Tournaments

Quedus

Lost World, Lost metagame.
Hey guys, it's Quedus here!

This my first deck ever, so take it easy on me! I've been collecting for awhile now, but this is my first time building a deck. I'm basically a begginer, and really need some help.

Please use constructive critisim only, and be nice about it! :)

So here it is:

EonTank

Pokemon (24):
2-2 Roserade (UL)
1-0-1 Nidoqueen (RR)
2-2 Houndoom Prime
2-2 Hypno (HGSS)
3-3 Cherrim (SF)
2-2 Leafeon (Undaunted)

T-S-S (19):
x3 Life Herb
x1 Rare Candy
x2 PETM
x2 PONT
x3 Expert Belt
x3 Bebe’s Search
x1 DSG (To help get my Expert Belts out)
x2 Miasma Valley (to easily take out my opponents cards)
x2 Flower Shop Lady (in case Leafeon (or any of the other cards it needs for Miasma Wind) get K.Oed)

Energy (17):
x4 Special Darkness Energy
x6 Grass Energy
x7 Psychic

Strategy:
-Main attacker: Leafeon
-Why? Because of it’s attack “Miasma Wind”
-Use Houndoom Prime’s Poke-Power & Hypno & Roserade & Cherrim’s Poke-Body to greatly increase the damage “Miasma Wind” does (with Roserade, attach a Psychic Energy)
-Use Nidoqueens Poke-Body & Cherrim’s “Salty-sweet Pollen” to heal Leafeon.

Thanks for reading, and please help!

Thank You!
-Quedus

Now to actually comment on the deck. : D

You can write the 2-2 Leafeon and 2-2 Espeon prime as 4-2/2 Espeon Prime/Leafeon UD, for future reference.