Ruling Doom Desire?

Status
Not open for further replies.

fortegoddx

Aspiring Trainer
Member
On the Jirachi(Legends Awakened #31) its attack doom desire says "The Defending Pokemon is Knocked Out at the end of your opponent's next turn."

If the defending pokemon retreats will it still get knocked out the next turn?
 
No it won't. This is because when a Pokemon retreats or gets to the bench some how, all affects that were on it from an attack are removed.
 
Lunar Wing said:
No it won't. This is because when a Pokemon retreats or gets to the bench some how, all affects that were on it from an attack are removed.

thats what i thought. topic close.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top