Ruling Can I Evolve Eevee (UF) On Its First Turn?

Il Trascendente

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Using "Energy Evolution"? I was confused because the card read:

"This power can't be used when you attach an energy as part of an attack's effect."
 
55-eevee.jpg

I've been using this Eevee since it came out.
^Hehe, sorry about me haveing a rant.

Anyways, I'd say you can Evo Eevee (into one of it's 7 evo's & 5 Ex's) on the 1st turn.
 
Light Venusaur said:
55-eevee.jpg

I've been using this Eevee since it came out.
^Hehe, sorry about me haveing a rant.

Anyways, I'd say you can Evo Eevee (into one of it's 7 evo's & 5 Ex's) on the 1st turn.

haha same here! It's definitely the best Eevee, in my opinion. You can get a Leafeon X T2! ;) I'm happy I play Unlimited. Thank you.
 
As with anything that has special evolution rules, it overrides the common rules of evolution. So yes, you can attach energy, seek out the proper evolution and evolve Eevee.
 
Back
Top