Ruling Afterburner question

B

Brilliant Punk

For instance, if I have two Typhlosion Primes on my bench, can I use the Afterburner Poke Power of each one? My friend said you can only use the Poke Power once, regardless of how many Typhlosions I have :(

Sorry if I sound like a noob...
 
Each of your Typhlosion Prime can use Afterburner once during your turn.~Mark
 
My friend said you can only use the Poke Power once, regardless of how many Typhlosions I have
This would only be the case if the Poke-Power specifically said "You can't use more than 1 ________ Poke-Power each turn". This is the case with cards such as Gardevoir SW.
 
Back
Top