‘Lost Link’ Card FAQ

No news is bad news! We probably won’t get any significant Pokemon Black and White news for another two weeks, which is when scans of the next CoroCoro magazine will likely be leaked on to the Internet.

I knew I forgot something! Last week, Bangiras translated the official Pokemon Card website’s FAQ for the Lost Link mini-set, which includes questions regarding how the set’s cards work both on their own and in relation to others. She also updated all of the FAQ pages for the past few Japanese sets to include all recent rulings. All of the FAQs are now under their own section in the left menu for easier accessing, so be sure to check them out if you are confused with how some of the more recent Japanese cards will work when they are released in English! Thanks Bangiras!